In The Mouth Of The Whale _ PAUL MCAULEY

Author: PAUL MCAULEY
Genre: Science fiction
Binding: Softcover
Retail Price: $12.99
your price only $1 per POUND
in-store only

$4.33


Only 1 left (in stock)

A novel of a savage future war, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Peter F. Hamilton.
ISBN: 9780575100756
Category: Fiction
Publisher: Victor Gollancz

In stock

SKU: B00122148

Description

A war between human and posthuman civilisations is about to erupt, and it will determine not only the future of the human species, but also its past!

Additional information

Weight .923 kg
Dimensions 28 × 20 × 6 cm
Book Author

Book Title

In The Mouth Of The Whale

Book Genre

binding

Softcover

Book Condition

Very Good

publisher

first_letter

first_title_letter

retailprice

12.99