The Woman In The Window _ A. J. FINN

Author: A. J. FINN
Genre: Fiction
Binding: Softcover
Retail Price: $24.99
your price only $1 per POUND
in-store only


Only 1 left (in stock)

A Novel
What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no oneand nothingis what it seems.
ISBN: 9780062799555
Category: Fiction
Publisher: William Morrow

SKU: B00121651

Description

Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing. Gillian Flynn Unputdownable. Stephen King A dark, twisty confection. Ruth Ware Absolutely gripping. Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decades most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house. It isnt paranoia if its really happening . . . Anna Fox lives alonea recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors. Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, mother, their teenaged son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldnt, her world begins to crumbleand its shocking secrets are laid bare. What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no oneand nothingis what it seems. Twisty and powerful, ingenious and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.

Additional information

Weight .923 kg
Dimensions 28 × 20 × 6 cm
Book Author

Book Title

The Woman In The Window

Book Genre

binding

Softcover

Book Condition

Very Good

publisher

first_letter

first_title_letter

retailprice

24.99